Movie Info

Lightyear

Play Trailer  

CTC

The sci-fi action-adventure presents the definitive origin story of Buzz Lightyear—the hero who inspired the toy—introducing the legendary Space Ranger who would win generations of fans. Chris Evans lends his voice to Buzz. Annie Award-winning director and veteran Pixar animator Angus MacLane helms “Lightyear.” Galyn Susman produces.

  • Thu 16 Jun 22
  • 105 mins



  • Lightyear

    The sci-fi action-adventure presents the definitive origin story of Buzz Lightyear—the hero who inspired the toy—introducing the legendary Space Ranger who would win generations of fans. Chris Evans lends his voice to Buzz. Annie Award-winning director and veteran Pixar animator Angus MacLane helms “Lightyear.” Galyn Susman produces.

    • Thu 16 Jun 2022

      • 11:55 AM
      • 02:00 PM
      • 04:05 PM
      • 06:30 PM
    • Fri 17 Jun 2022

      • 11:55 AM
      • 02:00 PM
      • 04:10 PM
      • 06:30 PM
    • Sat 18 Jun 2022

      • 09:25 AM
      • 11:25 AM
      • 01:35 PM
      • 03:45 PM
      • 06:10 PM
    • Sun 19 Jun 2022

      • 09:25 AM
      • 11:25 AM
      • 01:35 PM
      • 03:45 PM
      • 06:10 PM
    • Mon 20 Jun 2022

      • 11:55 AM
      • 02:05 PM
      • 04:05 PM
      • 06:30 PM
    • Tue 21 Jun 2022

      • 11:55 AM
      • 02:10 PM
      • 04:15 PM
      • 06:30 PM
    • Wed 22 Jun 2022

      • 11:55 AM
      • 02:05 PM
      • 04:05 PM
      • 06:30 PM
    • Thu 23 Jun 2022

      • 09:15 AM
      • 11:20 AM
      • 01:35 PM
      • 03:55 PM
    • Fri 24 Jun 2022

      • 09:15 AM
      • 11:20 AM
      • 01:35 PM
      • 03:55 PM
    • Sat 25 Jun 2022

      • 09:00 AM
      • 11:05 AM
      • 01:20 PM
      • 03:40 PM
    • Sun 26 Jun 2022

      • 09:00 AM
      • 11:05 AM
      • 01:20 PM
      • 03:40 PM

STAY UP TO DATE WITH THE LATEST MOVIES, EVENTS + NEWS

Thank you for subscribing! While you’re here, check out our social media pages: Facebook, Twitter or Instagram.