Movie Info

Locked Down

Play Trailer  

M

Just as they decide to separate, Linda (Anne Hathaway) and Paxton (Chiwetel Ejiofor) find life has other plans when they are stuck at home in a mandatory lockdown. Co-habitation is proving to be a challenge, but fuelled by isolation and copious amounts of wine, it will bring them closer together in the most surprising way – by hatching a plan to steal a precious diamond from luxury department store Harrods.

  • Tue 04 May 21
  • 118 mins



  • Locked Down

    Just as they decide to separate, Linda (Anne Hathaway) and Paxton (Chiwetel Ejiofor) find life has other plans when they are stuck at home in a mandatory lockdown. Co-habitation is proving to be a challenge, but fuelled by isolation and copious amounts of wine, it will bring them closer together in the most surprising way – by hatching a plan to steal a precious diamond from luxury department store Harrods.

    • Mon 17 May 2021

      • 04:00 PM
      • 08:50 PM
    • Tue 18 May 2021

      • 01:30 PM
      • 04:00 PM
      • 06:30 PM
    • Wed 19 May 2021

      • 01:30 PM
      • 04:00 PM
      • 08:55 PM
    • Thu 20 May 2021

      • 01:30 PM
      • 04:00 PM
      • 08:40 PM
    • Fri 21 May 2021

      • 01:30 PM
      • 04:00 PM
      • 06:30 PM
    • Sat 22 May 2021

      • 01:00 PM
      • 03:30 PM
      • 08:25 PM
    • Sun 23 May 2021

      • 01:00 PM
      • 03:30 PM
      • 08:15 PM
    • Mon 24 May 2021

      • 01:30 PM
      • 04:00 PM
      • 08:40 PM
    • Tue 25 May 2021

      • 01:30 PM
      • 04:00 PM
      • 08:40 PM
    • Wed 26 May 2021

      • 01:30 PM
      • 04:00 PM
      • 08:40 PM

STAY UP TO DATE WITH THE LATEST MOVIES, EVENTS + NEWS

Thank you for subscribing! While you’re here, check out our social media pages: Facebook, Twitter or Instagram.