Movie Info

The Dry

Play Trailer  

MA

A cop returns to his hometown to face the demons of his past after his childhood friend dies in a gruesome murder-suicide.

  • Mon 28 Dec 20
  • 117 mins

Select session times for

 



  • The Dry

    A cop returns to his hometown to face the demons of his past after his childhood friend dies in a gruesome murder-suicide.

    • Mon 01 Mar 2021

      • 06:30 PM
    • Tue 02 Mar 2021

      • 06:30 PM
    • Wed 03 Mar 2021

      • 06:30 PM
    • Thu 04 Mar 2021

      • 11:05 AM
      • 06:30 PM
    • Fri 05 Mar 2021

      • 11:00 AM
      • 06:30 PM
    • Sat 06 Mar 2021

      • 12:30 PM
      • 06:00 PM
    • Sun 07 Mar 2021

      • 12:30 PM
      • 06:00 PM
    • Mon 08 Mar 2021

      • 11:00 AM
      • 06:30 PM
    • Tue 09 Mar 2021

      • 11:00 AM
      • 06:25 PM
    • Wed 10 Mar 2021

      • 11:00 AM
      • 06:25 PM

STAY UP TO DATE WITH THE LATEST MOVIES, EVENTS + NEWS

Thank you for subscribing! While you’re here, check out our social media pages: Facebook, Twitter or Instagram.