Movie Info

A Quiet Place Part II

Play Trailer  

M

Following the deadly events at home, the Abbott family (Emily Blunt, Millicent Simmonds, Noah Jupe) must now face the terrors of the outside world as they continue their fight for survival in silence. Forced to venture into the unknown, they quickly realize that the creatures that hunt by sound are not the only threats that lurk beyond the sand path.

  • Thu 27 May 21
  • 97 mins

Select session times for

 



  • A Quiet Place Part II

    Following the deadly events at home, the Abbott family (Emily Blunt, Millicent Simmonds, Noah Jupe) must now face the terrors of the outside world as they continue their fight for survival in silence. Forced to venture into the unknown, they quickly realize that the creatures that hunt by sound are not the only threats that lurk beyond the sand path.

    • Fri 21 May 2021

      • 06:30 PM
      • 06:30 PM
    • Sat 22 May 2021

      • 01:00 PM
      • 06:00 PM
    • Sun 23 May 2021

      • 01:00 PM
      • 06:00 PM
    • Thu 27 May 2021

      • 06:30 PM
      • 08:35 PM
    • Fri 28 May 2021

      • 06:30 PM
      • 08:35 PM
    • Sat 29 May 2021

      • 06:00 PM
      • 08:15 PM
    • Sun 30 May 2021

      • 06:00 PM
      • 08:10 PM
    • Mon 31 May 2021

      • 06:30 PM
      • 08:35 PM
    • Tue 01 Jun 2021

      • 06:30 PM
      • 08:35 PM
    • Wed 02 Jun 2021

      • 06:30 PM
      • 08:35 PM

STAY UP TO DATE WITH THE LATEST MOVIES, EVENTS + NEWS

Thank you for subscribing! While you’re here, check out our social media pages: Facebook, Twitter or Instagram.